Audit Committee

The Company established an audit committee on 26 October 2002 with written terms of reference in compliance with Rules 5.28 and 5.29 of the GEM Listing Rules. The primary duties of the audit committee are to review and supervise the financial reporting process and internal control system of the Group. The audit committee comprises three members, namely, Mr. Chan Ngai Fan, Mr. Chen Yihua and Mr. Lee Zak Yuen all are being independent non-executive Directors. The audit committee is chaired by Mr. Chan Ngai Fan.

Audit Committee’s members:
Mr. Chan Ngai Fan (Chairman)
Mr. Chen Yihua
Mr. Lee Zak Yuen

Download our Terms of Reference for Audit Committee.