Remuneration Committee

The new version is being updated, please read below for your reference. (The new version will only change the company name to "Capital Finance Holdings Limited",the other contents will remain the same)

A remuneration committee was set up on 20 March 2006 with written terms of reference to oversee the remuneration policy and structure for all Directors and senior management. The remuneration committee comprised three members, namely, Mr. Lee Zak Yuen, Mr. Chen Yihua , Mr. Chan Ngai Fan of which the members of the remuneration committee, all are being independent non-executive Directors. The role and function of the remuneration committee include the determination of the specific remuneration packages of all executive Directors, including benefits in kind, pension rights and compensation payments, including any compensation payable for loss or termination of their office or appointment, and make recommendations to the Board of the remuneration of independent non-executive Directors. The remuneration committee is chaired by Mr. Lee Zak Yuen.

Remuneration Committee’s members:
Mr. Lee Zak Yuen (Chairman)
Mr. Chen Yihua
Mr. Chan Ngai Fan

Download our Terms of Reference for Remuneration Committee.